SVE - L'Europe au pied de la Haute-Loire

SVE - L'Europe au pied de la Haute-Loire

Je zima tady ale maturita noc byl slunice

Ahoj ahoj ! ??

Je zima tady ale maturita noc byl slunice

Sorry for that I was just trying to do a sentence with my new Czech words anddddddd past time ?

Tak, my last week spent very fast and Friday I discovered maturita prom it was very inspiring for me because I never saw something like that before. In France we don't have an official celebration, and actually I

was quite jealous, students are kind of stars during that evening ??

So thank you Ká?a and Zubaj for that discover!

Saturday and Sunday I was near litomysel to try to hiking (but too much zima) and to heal my fear of horses (it's quite done ?)

And for that week I spent time in highschool and we spoke about resolutions for 2018 year so I will write mine here like that I will

have to do it :

- I will learn harp (sooooooooon soooooooon thanks Ká?a ?)

- I will do some special trip around Czech Republic without money ???

(Hitchhiking, knock in door...)

Vidíme vás p?íští týden

 

L’image contient peut-être : une personne ou plus et foule L’image contient peut-être : une personne ou plus et plein air  L’image contient peut-être : ciel, neige, arbre, maison et plein air

 

https://www.facebook.com/groups/115634412476795/permalink/146543036052599/?pnref=story

 

 



19/01/2018
0 Poster un commentaire

A découvrir aussi


Ces blogs de Voyages & tourisme pourraient vous intéresser