SVE - L'Europe au pied de la Haute-Loire

SVE - L'Europe au pied de la Haute-Loire

it's now my fourth mount in Czech Republic...

Nazdar! ?

Time goes fast here, I don't really realize it's now my fourth mount in Czech Republic...

Well, I didn't write since 2 weeks, so we have a new volunteer in vysoké myto I'm really looking forward to the next aventure with Beyaz Mete ?

Well, there have been a lot of nice times last weekend, with ceramic workshop in mikado and the freezing christmas market! It was hard for our feet but a very perfect family spirit with mikado team, so worth it! ?

Also a lot of new experience for this week, first time like judge in language competition in holice, first Mikulaš day with Beyaz, first trip in Poland for an highschool trip, and a coffee in another era in Wroclaw with first test of "caffè sospeso" concept ???

And first time in Hungary in the amasing Budapest, so inspiring city.

Now I'm full of energy with all these discovers

 

https://www.facebook.com/groups/115634412476795/permalink/137749853598584/

 

 

 



11/12/2017
0 Poster un commentaire

A découvrir aussi


Ces blogs de Voyages & tourisme pourraient vous intéresser